Free Shipping On Parts!

Victoria

Victoria, TX Case IH farm dealer, Kubota tractors, Terex construction equipment for sale at Hlavinka Equipment Company, Your source for new and used farm and construction equipment, used tractors, combines, cotton pickers, skid steers, backhoes, excavators, hay equipment from 7 locations in Texas Coastal Bend. JCB Construction Equipment for sale at Hlavinka Equipment Company

Back to Map

Victoria
7105 U.S. Highway 59N
Victoria, TX 77905

Store Hours:
Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 12:00pm

Phone: 361-541-6100
Fax: 361-576-9734

Manager
Location Manager
Jarrod Jordan
Interim Store Manager
Ph: 870-450-4697
Jarrod.jordan@hlavinka.com
Sales
Richard Williams
Sales
Ph: 361-648-1353
richard.williams@hlavinka.com
Seth Potts
Sales/Precision Farming
Ph: 979-253-0542
seth.potts@hlavinka.com
Jason Rippstein
Sales
Ph: 361-212-8438
jason.rippstein@hlavinka.com
Eric Lester
Salesman
Ph: 361-541-6100
eric.lester@hlavinka.com
 

Parts
Pat Gyllenband
Parts Manager
Ph: 361-646-6757
pat.gyllenband@hlavinka.com
Justin Smith
Parts Salesperson
justin.smith@hlavinka.com
Service
Ronnie Ellison
Complex Service Manager
Ph: 361-541-6100
ronnie.ellison@hlavinka.com
Misty Wells
Service Manager
Ph: 361-541-6100
misty.wells@hlavinka.com
Receptionist
Kathy McGrand
Office Manager
Ph: (361)-541-6100
kathy.mcgrand@hlavinka.com