Free Shipping On Parts!

Taft, TX Case IH farm dealer, Kubota tractors, Terex construction equipment for sale at Hlavinka Equipment Company, Your source for new and used farm and construction equipment, used tractors, combines, cotton pickers, skid steers, backhoes, excavators, hay equipment from 7 locations in Texas Coastal Bend.

Back to Map

Taft
418 Kirkpatrick
Taft, TX 78390

Store Hours:
Mon - Fri: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 12:00pm

Toll Free: 800-695-2459
Phone: 361-528-2554
Fax: 361-528-3374

Manager
Kenny Gallia
Manager
Ph: 361-222-0250
kenny.gallia@hlavinka.com
Parts Manager
Ramon Barron
Parts Manager
Ph: 361-528-2554
ramon.barron@hlavinka.com
Sales
Roy Robinette
Sales
Ph: 361-222-0252
roy.robinette@hlavinka.com
Hailey Robinette
JCB Business Development Manager
Ph: 361-222-0253
hailey.robinette@hlavinka.com
Service
Robbie Robinette
Service Manager
Ph: 361-528-2554
robbie.robinette@hlavinka.com
Office Staff
Gena Maldonado
Service Writer
gena.maldonado@hlavinka.com
JCB Sales and Marketing
Hailey Robinette
Business Development Manager – JCB
Ph: 361-222-0253
hailey.robinette@hlavinka.com