Free Shipping On Parts!

Rosenberg

Rosenberg, TX Case IH farm dealer, Kubota tractors, Terex construction equipment for sale at Hlavinka Equipment Company, Your source for new and used farm and construction equipment, used tractors, combines, cotton pickers, skid steers, backhoes, excavators, hay equipment from 7 locations in Texas Coastal Bend.

Back to Map

Rosenberg
3709 U.S. 59
Rosenberg, TX 77471

Store Hours:
Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 12:00pm

Phone: 281-342-5527
Fax: 281-341-9658

Manager
Alecs Young
Store Manager
Ph: 979-398-1145
alecs.young@hlavinka.com
Sales
Ben Orsak
Sales
Ph: 281-413-7127
ben.orsak@hlavinka.com
George Triplett
Sales
Ph: 832-275-6319
george.triplett@hlavinka.com
Jordan McClain
Salesman
Ph: 979-453-1249
Louis Divin
Salesman
Ph: 281-414-2453
 

Parts
Jonathan Sanders
Parts Manager
jonathan.sanders@hlavinka.com
Dallas Williams
Parts Salesperson
dallas.williams@hlavinka.com
Service
Chris Hallman
Service Manager
chris.hallman@hlavinka.com