Nome, TX Case IH farm dealer, Kubota tractors, Terex construction equipment for sale at Hlavinka Equipment Company, Your source for new and used farm and construction equipment, used tractors, combines, cotton pickers, skid steers, backhoes, excavators, hay equipment from 7 locations in Texas Coastal Bend.

Back to Map

Nome
2075 U.S. 90
Nome, TX 77629

Store Hours:
Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 12:00pm

Toll Free: 800-256-0963
Phone: 409-253-2244
Fax: 409-253-2235

Manager
Byron Hlavinka
Store Manager
byron.hlavinka@hlavinka.com
Sales
David Yates
Sales
Ph: 281-728-6535
david.yates@hlavinka.com
Eric Lewis
Sales
Ph: 409-658-6106
eric.lewis@hlavinka.com
Joe Smesny
Part Time Sales
Ph: 409-782-1686
joe.smesny@hlavinka.com
Parts
Steve Benton
Parts Manager
Ph: 936-788-4819
steve.benton@hlavinka.com
Elizabeth Franks
Parts Salesperson
Ph: 409-253-2244
elizabeth.franks@hlavinka.com
Service
Mark Thibodeau
Service Manager
Ph: 409-253-2244
mark.thibodeau@hlavinka.com
Yvonne Duren
Service Writer
yvonne.duren@hlavinka.com
Receptionist
Tiffany Collins
Receptionist
Ph: 409-253-2244
tiffany.collins@hlavinka.com