Free Shipping On Parts!

El Campo

EL Campo, TX Case IH farm dealer, Kubota tractors, Terex construction equipment for sale at Hlavinka Equipment Company, Your source for new and used farm and construction equipment, used tractors, combines, cotton pickers, skid steers, backhoes, excavators, hay equipment from 7 locations in Texas Coastal Bend.

Back to Map

El Campo
3230 U.S. 59 Business
El Campo, TX 77437

Store Hours:

Phone: 979-543-3301
Fax: 979-543-5748

Manager
Ralph Novosad
Store Manager
Ph: 979-578-3172
ralph.novosad@hlavinka.com
Sales
Brad Beene
Sales
Ph: 979-541-6102
brad.beene@hlavinka.com
Bobby Bullard
Sales
Ph: 979-479-1616
bobby.bullard@hlavinka.com
Precision Farming
Colin Hlavinka
Precision Farming Specialist (Guidance)
Ph: 979-541-6101
colin.hlavinka@hlavinka.com
David Nelson
Guidance
Ph: 832-731-2460
david.nelson@hlavinka.com
Service
Al Otradovsky
Service Manager
Ph: 979-543-3301
al.otradovsky@hlavinka.com
Amber Whitington
Service Writer
Ph: 979-543-3301
amber.whitington@hlavinka.com
Parts
Lynn Staff
Complex Parts Manager
Ph: 979-543-3301
lynn.staff@hlavinka.com
John Roach
Parts Manager
Ph: 979-543-3301
john.roach@hlavinka.com
Receptionist
Rebekkah Jones
Receptionist
Eva Hundl
Receptionist