Free Shipping On Parts!

East Bernard

East Bernard, TX Case IH farm dealer, Kubota tractors, Terex construction equipment for sale at Hlavinka Equipment Company, Your source for new and used farm and construction equipment, used tractors, combines, cotton pickers, skid steers, backhoes, excavators, hay equipment from 7 locations in Texas Coastal Bend.

Back to Map

East Bernard
17405 Hwy. 90A
East Bernard, TX 77435

Store Hours:
Saturday: 8:00am - 12:00pm

Toll Free: 800-460-7528
Phone: 979-335-7528
Fax: 979-335-4072

President
Joe C. Hlavinka, Jr.
President
Ph: 979-533-0697
joe.hlavinka@hlavinka.com
Vice President
Terry Hlavinka
Vice President
Ph: 979-533-0696
terry.hlavinka@hlavinka.com
Sales
Lance Potts
Sales
Ph: 979-533-2188
lance.potts@hlavinka.com
Danny Stavinoha
Sales / Inventory
Ph: 979-533-3784
danny.stavinoha@hlavinka.com
Peter Stelzel
International Sales / Tire Sales / Grain Bin Sales
peter.stelzel@hlavinka.com
Parts
Phillip Hilbrich
Josh Vincek
Jordan Francy
Parts Manager
Ph: (979) 335-7528
jordan.francy@hlavinka.com
Service
Lawrence Patranella
Service Manager
Ph: 979-335-7528
lawrence.patranella@hlavinka.com
Amanda Broesche
Service Writer
Ph: 979-335-7528
amanda.broesche@hlavinka.com
Receptionist
Laurel Chavez
Receptionist
Office Administration
Seth LaBore
Comptroller
seth.labore@hlavinka.com
Theresa Leal
Accounts Payable
theresa.leal@hlavinka.com
Jennifer Coker
Accounts Receivable
jennifer.coker@hlavinka.com
Ashley Wilcox
Marketing Coordinator
Ashley.Wilcox@hlavinka.com
 

Lauren Hlavinka
Human Resources Director
lauren.hlavinka@hlavinka.com